Organization Double Dimension announced the composition of Dota 2. The updated roster included iLTW, UnderShock, Funn1k, Misha and Muriel. Dmitry “UnderShock” Bolshakov has been playing in Double Dimension since the foundation of the band, and previously played for HellRaisers, Prodota Gaming, F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Other professional collectives. He will take the position of the middle. In the role of the kerry Igor will perform “iLTW” Filatov, who played in Comanche, and then moved to Cyber Anji. Gleb “Funn1k” Lipatnikov will become an off-line player, and Mikhail “Misha” Agatov and Nikolai “muriel” Baykov will take positions of the support players.

Commentary by Yuri Fedin, the owner of the team:

“We have been selecting a new team for almost a month, it was important for us not only to strengthen, but also to sign an experienced player instead of leaving the team ALWAYSWANNAFLY. In addition, we pay a lot of attention to creating a good microclimate in the team, we try to gain a non-toxic composition, where the players will be comfortable with each other This is why we used the moment to conclude contracts with the played pair ILTW + Misha ”

Comments of Gleb “Funn1k” Lipatnikova:

I’m very happy to be here. The friendly and working atmosphere in the team is very motivating to make maximum efforts to achieve the result. The first goals are to learn how to work together and become a cohesive team, and, of course, try to get into the closed qualifications of TI7 by inviting. I would be very grateful to all the fans for the words of support. I hope, we will succeed.

Commentary by Igor “iLTW” Filatova:

For me, this composition is not quite new, Misha and I are already playing together for a considerable period of time. I’m sure that it will be possible to find a common language with the rest of the guys and show a decent result. Of course, we need to train a lot, but we are ready to do our best to achieve the highest goals. I hope that I will meet the expectations of the fans!

Double Dimension:

  • Igor «iLTW» Filatov
  • Dmitry “UnderShock” Bolshakov
  • Gleb “Funn1k” Lipatnikov
  • Michael «Misha» Agatov
  • Nikolai “muriel” Baikoff